Vato Gonzales And Sinden On Diplo And Friends!

This Saturday Vato Gonzalez and Sinden take over Diplo and Friends for 1 hour each on BBC 1xtra! Dutch producer Vato Gonzalaz has had a huge 2012 producing official remixes for Taio Cruiz, Major Lazer, Rizzle Kicks and more as well as releasing a slew of successful club tunes and a crazy Jeffree release planned for early January! BFF to Mad Decent Sinden decided to come hang with us and move out to LA this summer and has been killing with official productions for Three Loco, Mykki Blanko and more. Both DJs handed in epic mixes you won’t want to miss.

Make sure tweet at us if you’re listening: @maddecent @diplo @Gsinden @VatoGonzalez with hashtag #diplo1xtra

Tune in to BBC RADIO 1 and 1XTRA HERE

Show Airtimes:
UK GMT: Sunday 1AM – 3AM
US EST: Saturday 8PM – 10PM
US PST: Saturday 5PM – 7PM.

Resource Link

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Cheap Blackberry phones for sale at iFreeCellPhones.com | Thanks to iCellPhonePlans.com, Video Game Music and Debt Advice